Principal's Advisory Committee

Be a part of what makes Maroa-Forsyth High School excellent!

The purpose of the Principal’s Advisory Committee is to have a group of students share information with Mr. Stewart about their learning and social experiences at Maroa-Forsyth High School. This committee will serve as an additional communication link between the students and the staff and will make recommendations in regards to instructional needs, building concerns, and creating a positive learning environment. This committee will be made up of 3 students from each class with the exception of the Seniors, who will have 8 members. The PAC will meet during the school day and members of this group may be asked to present their ideas to the staff Building Leadership Team.

Committee Members

  • Seniors: Anum Arshad, Kon Goros, Delaney Harjung, Hadley Stimler, Jade Falk, Dalton Torbert, Lindy Kuhn, Colton Hoback, Pauline Fernandez, Cody Marsh
  • Juniors: Rabya Hasnain, Zach Wolf, Brooke Voelker, Allie Schelling, Wade Jostes, Kate Aupperle
  • Sophomores: Rachel Wisner, Madison Wang, Rob Gentle, Madison Madsen
  • Freshman: Mia Hubbard, Demi Harjung, Tatum Young, Ben Miller



Brice Stewart

  • Principal, Maroa-Forsyth High School