Principal Advisory Committee Members

October 26, 2020

The purpose of the Principal’s Advisory Committee is to have a group of students share information with Mr. Stewart about their learning and social experiences at Maroa-Forsyth High School. This committee will serve as an additional communication link between the students and the staff and will make recommendations in regards to instructional needs, building concerns, and creating a positive learning environment. This committee will be made up of at least 3 students from each class with the exception of the Seniors, who will have 8 members. The PAC will meet during the school day and members of this group may be asked to present their ideas to the staff Building Leadership Team.


  • Charlie Gentle
  • Valerie Hewitt
  • Isabella Nilles
  • Mahleigh Towner


  • Livy Binder
  • Harrison Guo
  • Demi Harjung
  • Coletin Towner


  • Rob Gentle
  • Mahak Kaur
  • Van Tran
  • Madison Wang
  • Josh Wright
  • Rachel Wisner


  • Kate Aupperle
  • Clayton Burmeister
  • Rabya Hasnain
  • Wade Jostes
  • Lainah Lafollette
  • Allie Schelling
  • Brooke Voelker
  • Mavis Wang


  • MaroaForsythHS Twitter Account


    Get updates on Maroa Forsyth High School by following this twitter account.