Illinois State Scholars

December 07, 2018

Maroa-Forsyth congratulates 13 students!

Congratulation to our 2018-2019 Illinois State Scholars!!

Gammachu Amae, Bailey Birkholtz, Reese Bobitt, Erica Elsey, Reilly Fitzpatrick, Jillian Hubbard, Megan Leighton, Cassidy London, Kathryn Reeser, Dani Rizzo, Madeeha Salik, Kolby Wilber, and Emily Wisler


  • @MaroaForsythHS

    Get updates on Maroa Forsyth High School by following this twitter account.