Fall 2019 Sports Meeting 4/24/19

April 05, 2019

Fall Sports Meeting

The Maroa-Forsyth Athletic Department will be hosting its mandatory parent/athlete night for all students who are interested in participating in a sport for the upcoming fall season. This includes football, volleyball, cross country, golf, cheer, girls tennis, boys soccer, Trojanettes, MS baseball, MS softball. The meeting will take place Wednesday, April, 24, 2019, in the high school cafetorium at 6:00 pm. Information concerning the handbook will be presented at 6:00 with individual sport meetings to follow. Updated physicals can be turned in at this time, and if there are any questions concerning the online 8to18 online registration they can be answered as well. If you have any other questions please contact Athletic Director Phil Applebee or the head coach of each sport.

Volleyball- Mallory White- mallory.white@mfschools.net

Golf- Meg Hickey- meg.hickey@mfschools.net

Football- Josh Jostes- josh.jostes@mfschools.net

Cross Country- Erin Atherton- erin.atherton@mfschools.net

Boy's Soccer- Kevin Emery- emeryk@wl.k12.il.us

Trojanettes- Tarin Mills- tarinmills@gmail.com

Cheer- Allie Tutt- allison.tutt@mfschools.net

Girl's Tennis- TBA

MS Baseball- Andy Campbell- andy.campbell@mfschools.net

MS Softball- Selina Finck- selina.finck@mfschools.net


Twitter

  • MaroaForsythHS Twitter Account

    @MaroaForsythHS

    Get updates on Maroa Forsyth High School by following this twitter account.

    Follow